Zeus Digital Theaters
120 Osage Ln
Waynesboro, VA 22980
540-416-0536

SHOWTIMESPRINT

BOB'S BURGERS: THE MOVIE

Sun, May 29
1:30 4:30 7:30 9:40
Mon, May 30
1:30 4:30 7:30 9:40
Tue, May 31
1:30 4:30 7:30 9:40
Wed, Jun 1
1:30 4:30 7:30 9:40

TOP GUN: MAVERICK

Sun, May 29
12:35 1:00 1:40 3:35 4:00 4:40 6:35 7:00 7:40 9:40 9:50
Mon, May 30
12:35 1:00 1:40 3:35 4:00 4:40 6:35 7:00 7:40 9:40 9:50
Tue, May 31
12:35 1:00 1:40 3:35 4:00 4:40 6:35 7:00 7:40 9:40 9:50
Wed, Jun 1
12:35 1:00 1:40 3:35 4:00 4:40 6:35 7:00 7:40 9:40 9:50

DOWNTON ABBEY: A NEW ERA

Sun, May 29
12:40 3:40 6:40 9:40
Mon, May 30
12:40 3:40 6:40 9:40
Tue, May 31
12:40 3:40 6:40 9:40
Wed, Jun 1
12:40 3:40 6:40 9:40

DOCTOR STRANGE IN THE MULTIVERSE OF MADNESS

Sun, May 29
1:20 4:20 7:20 9:50
Mon, May 30
1:20 4:20 7:20 9:50
Tue, May 31
1:20 4:20 7:20 9:50
Wed, Jun 1
1:20 4:20 7:20 9:50

THE BAD GUYS

Sun, May 29
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:20
Mon, May 30
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:20
Tue, May 31
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:20
Wed, Jun 1
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:20

SONIC THE HEDGEHOG 2

Sun, May 29
1:10 4:10 7:10 9:40
Mon, May 30
1:10 4:10 7:10 9:40
Tue, May 31
1:10 4:10 7:10 9:40
Wed, Jun 1
1:10 4:10 7:10 9:40

COMING ATTRACTIONS

JURASSIC WORLD DOMINION

Thu, Jun 9
4:00 7:00 10:00
Fri, Jun 10
12:40 3:40 6:40 9:40
Sat, Jun 11
12:40 3:40 6:40 9:40
Sun, Jun 12
12:40 3:40 6:40 9:40
Mon, Jun 13
12:40 3:40 6:40 9:40
Tue, Jun 14
12:40 3:40 6:40 9:40
Wed, Jun 15
12:40 3:40 6:40 9:40