Zeus Digital Theaters
120 Osage Ln
Waynesboro, VA 22980
540-416-0536

SHOWTIMESPRINT

THE UPSIDE

Mon, Jan 21
12:45 3:45 6:45 9:35
Tue, Jan 22
12:45 3:45 6:45 9:35
Wed, Jan 23
12:45 3:45 6:45 9:35

VICE

Mon, Jan 21
12:50 3:50 6:50 9:35
Tue, Jan 22
12:50 3:50 6:50 9:35
Wed, Jan 23
12:50 3:50 6:50 9:35

SECOND ACT

Mon, Jan 21
1:30 4:30 7:30 9:45
Tue, Jan 22
1:30 4:30 7:30 9:45
Wed, Jan 23
1:30 4:30 7:30 9:45

GLASS

Mon, Jan 21
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:40
Tue, Jan 22
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:40
Wed, Jan 23
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:40

REPLICAS

Mon, Jan 21
4:35 9:55
Tue, Jan 22
4:35 9:55
Wed, Jan 23
4:35 9:55

A DOG'S WAY HOME

Mon, Jan 21
1:15 4:15 7:15 9:25
Tue, Jan 22
1:15 4:15 7:15 9:25
Wed, Jan 23
1:15 4:15 7:15 9:25

ESCAPE ROOM

Mon, Jan 21
1:15 4:15 7:15 9:50
Tue, Jan 22
1:15 4:15 7:15 9:50
Wed, Jan 23
1:15 4:15 7:15 9:50

AQUAMAN

Mon, Jan 21
1:05 4:05 7:05 9:45
Tue, Jan 22
1:05 4:05 7:05 9:45
Wed, Jan 23
1:05 4:05 7:05 9:45

THE MULE

Mon, Jan 21
1:25 7:25
Tue, Jan 22
1:25 7:25
Wed, Jan 23
1:25 7:25

COMING ATTRACTIONS

CAPTAIN MARVEL

Thu, Mar 7
7:00 9:50
Fri, Mar 8
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:50
Sat, Mar 9
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:50
Sun, Mar 10
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:50
Mon, Mar 11
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:50
Tue, Mar 12
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:50
Wed, Mar 13
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:50