Zeus Digital Theaters
120 Osage Ln
Waynesboro, VA 22980
540-416-0536

SHOWTIMESPRINT

MIDWAY

Wed, Nov 13
12:55 3:55 6:55 9:40
Thu, Nov 14
12:55 3:55 6:55 9:40
Fri, Nov 15
12:55 3:55 6:55 9:40
Sat, Nov 16
12:55 3:55 6:55 9:40
Sun, Nov 17
12:55 3:55 6:55 9:40
Mon, Nov 18
12:55 3:55 6:55 9:40
Tue, Nov 19
12:55 3:55 6:55 9:40
Wed, Nov 20
12:55 3:55 6:55 9:40

DOCTOR SLEEP

Wed, Nov 13
12:45 3:45 6:45 9:40
Thu, Nov 14
12:45 3:45 6:45 9:40
Fri, Nov 15
12:45 3:45 6:45 9:40
Sat, Nov 16
12:45 3:45 6:45 9:40
Sun, Nov 17
12:45 3:45 6:45 9:40
Mon, Nov 18
12:45 3:45 6:45 9:40
Tue, Nov 19
12:45 3:45 6:45 9:40
Wed, Nov 20
12:45 3:45 6:45 9:40

LAST CHRISTMAS

Wed, Nov 13
1:20 4:20 7:20 9:35
Thu, Nov 14
1:20 4:20 7:20 9:35
Fri, Nov 15
1:20 4:20 7:20 9:35
Sat, Nov 16
1:20 4:20 7:20 9:35
Sun, Nov 17
1:20 4:20 7:20 9:35
Mon, Nov 18
1:20 4:20 7:20 9:35
Tue, Nov 19
1:20 4:20 7:20 9:35
Wed, Nov 20
1:20 4:20 7:20 9:35

PLAYING WITH FIRE

Wed, Nov 13
1:10 4:10 7:10 9:30
Thu, Nov 14
1:10 4:10 7:10 9:30
Fri, Nov 15
1:10 4:10 7:10 9:30
Sat, Nov 16
1:10 4:10 7:10 9:30
Sun, Nov 17
1:10 4:10 7:10 9:30
Mon, Nov 18
1:10 4:10 7:10 9:30
Tue, Nov 19
1:10 4:10 7:10 9:30
Wed, Nov 20
1:10 4:10 7:10 9:30

HARRIET

Wed, Nov 13
12:55 3:55 6:55 9:35
Thu, Nov 14
12:55 3:55 6:55 9:35
Fri, Nov 15
12:55 3:55 6:55 9:35
Sat, Nov 16
12:55 3:55 6:55 9:35
Sun, Nov 17
12:55 3:55 6:55 9:35
Mon, Nov 18
12:55 3:55 6:55 9:35
Tue, Nov 19
12:55 3:55 6:55 9:35
Wed, Nov 20
12:55 3:55 6:55 9:35

TERMINATOR: DARK FATE

Wed, Nov 13
1:15 4:15 7:15 9:45
Thu, Nov 14
1:15 4:15

COUNTDOWN

Wed, Nov 13
4:25 10:00
Thu, Nov 14
4:25

ZOMBIELAND: DOUBLE TAP

Wed, Nov 13
1:25 7:25
Thu, Nov 14
1:25

MALEFICENT: MISTRESS OF EVIL

Wed, Nov 13
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:30
Thu, Nov 14
1:00 4:00

COMING ATTRACTIONS

FORD V. FERRARI

Thu, Nov 14
6:45 9:25
Fri, Nov 15
12:45 3:45 6:45 9:25
Sat, Nov 16
12:45 3:45 6:45 9:25
Sun, Nov 17
12:45 3:45 6:45 9:25
Mon, Nov 18
12:45 3:45 6:45 9:25
Tue, Nov 19
12:45 3:45 6:45 9:25
Wed, Nov 20
12:45 3:45 6:45 9:25

CHARLIE'S ANGELS

Thu, Nov 14
7:00 9:45
Fri, Nov 15
1:30 4:30 7:30 10:00
Sat, Nov 16
1:30 4:30 7:30 10:00
Sun, Nov 17
1:30 4:30 7:30 10:00
Mon, Nov 18
1:30 4:30 7:30 10:00
Tue, Nov 19
1:30 4:30 7:30 10:00
Wed, Nov 20
1:30 4:30 7:30 10:00

THE GOOD LIAR

Fri, Nov 15
1:20 4:20 7:10 9:50
Sat, Nov 16
1:20 4:20 7:10 9:50
Sun, Nov 17
1:20 4:20 7:10 9:50
Mon, Nov 18
1:20 4:20 7:10 9:50
Tue, Nov 19
1:20 4:20 7:10 9:50
Wed, Nov 20
1:20 4:20 7:10 9:50

FROZEN II

Thu, Nov 21
7:00 9:15
Fri, Nov 22
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:15
Sat, Nov 23
11:00 1:00 4:00 7:00 9:15
Sun, Nov 24
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:15
Mon, Nov 25
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:15
Tue, Nov 26
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:15
Wed, Nov 27
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:15
Thu, Nov 28
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:15
Fri, Nov 29
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:15
Sat, Nov 30
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:15
Sun, Dec 1
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:15
Mon, Dec 2
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:15
Tue, Dec 3
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:15
Wed, Dec 4
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:15

FROZEN II (SENSORY FRIENDLY)

Sat, Nov 23
11:00

STAR WARS: THE RISE OF SKYWALKER

Thu, Dec 19
6:15 6:45 9:15
Fri, Dec 20
12:45 3:45 6:45 9:45
Sat, Dec 21
12:45 3:45 6:45 9:45
Sun, Dec 22
12:45 3:45 6:45 9:45
Mon, Dec 23
12:45 3:45 6:45 9:45
Tue, Dec 24
12:45 3:45 6:45 9:45
Wed, Dec 25
12:45 3:45 6:45 9:45
Thu, Dec 26
12:45 3:45 6:45 9:45
Fri, Dec 27
12:45 3:45 6:45 9:45
Sat, Dec 28
12:45 3:45 6:45 9:45
Sun, Dec 29
12:45 3:45 6:45 9:45
Mon, Dec 30
12:45 3:45 6:45 9:45
Tue, Dec 31
12:45 3:45 6:45 9:45
Wed, Jan 1
12:45 3:45 6:45 9:45
Thu, Jan 2
12:45 3:45 6:45 9:45
Fri, Jan 3
12:45 3:45 6:45 9:45
Sat, Jan 4
12:45 3:45 6:45 9:45
Sun, Jan 5
12:45 3:45 6:45 9:45
Mon, Jan 6
12:45 3:45 6:45 9:45
Tue, Jan 7
12:45 3:45 6:45 9:45
Wed, Jan 8
12:45 3:45 6:45 9:45