Zeus Digital Theaters
120 Osage Ln
Waynesboro, VA 22980
540-416-0536

SHOWTIMESPRINT

WONDER PARK

Mon, Mar 18
1:15 4:15 7:15 9:25
Tue, Mar 19
1:15 4:15 7:15 9:25
Wed, Mar 20
1:15 4:15 7:15 9:25
Thu, Mar 21
1:15 4:15 7:15 9:25
Fri, Mar 22
1:15 4:15 7:15 9:25
Sat, Mar 23
1:15 4:15 7:15 9:25
Sun, Mar 24
1:15 4:15 7:15 9:25
Mon, Mar 25
1:15 4:15 7:15 9:25
Tue, Mar 26
1:15 4:15 7:15 9:25
Wed, Mar 27
1:15 4:15 7:15 9:25

CAPTIVE STATE

Mon, Mar 18
1:30 4:30 7:30 9:50
Tue, Mar 19
1:30 4:30 7:30 9:50
Wed, Mar 20
1:30 4:30 7:30 9:50
Thu, Mar 21
1:30 4:30
Fri, Mar 22
1:30 4:30
Sat, Mar 23
1:30 4:30
Sun, Mar 24
1:30 4:30 7:30 9:50
Mon, Mar 25
1:30 4:30 7:30 9:50
Tue, Mar 26
1:30 4:30 7:30 9:50
Wed, Mar 27
1:30 4:30 7:30 9:50

FIVE FEET APART

Mon, Mar 18
1:25 4:25 7:25 9:45
Tue, Mar 19
1:25 4:25 7:25 9:45
Wed, Mar 20
1:25 4:25 7:25 9:45
Thu, Mar 21
1:25 4:25 7:25 9:45
Fri, Mar 22
1:25 4:25 7:25 9:45
Sat, Mar 23
1:25 4:25 7:25 9:45
Sun, Mar 24
1:25 4:25 7:25 9:45
Mon, Mar 25
1:25 4:25 7:25 9:45
Tue, Mar 26
1:25 4:25 7:25 9:45
Wed, Mar 27
1:25 4:25 7:25 9:45

CAPTAIN MARVEL

Mon, Mar 18
12:45 1:00 3:45 4:00 6:45 7:00 9:35 9:50
Tue, Mar 19
12:45 1:00 3:45 4:00 6:45 7:00 9:35 9:50
Wed, Mar 20
12:45 1:00 3:45 4:00 6:45 7:00 9:35 9:50
Thu, Mar 21
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:45
Fri, Mar 22
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:45
Sat, Mar 23
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:45
Sun, Mar 24
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:45
Mon, Mar 25
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:45
Tue, Mar 26
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:45
Wed, Mar 27
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:45

TYLER PERRY'S A MADEA FAMILY FUNERAL

Mon, Mar 18
1:20 4:20 7:20 9:35
Tue, Mar 19
1:20 4:20 7:20 9:35
Wed, Mar 20
1:20 4:20 7:20 9:35
Thu, Mar 21
1:20 4:20 7:20 9:35
Fri, Mar 22
1:20 4:20 7:20 9:35
Sat, Mar 23
1:20 4:20 7:20 9:35
Sun, Mar 24
1:20 4:20 7:20 9:35
Mon, Mar 25
1:20 4:20 7:20 9:35
Tue, Mar 26
1:20 4:20 7:20 9:35
Wed, Mar 27
1:20 4:20 7:20 9:35

HOW TO TRAIN YOUR DRAGON: THE HIDDEN WORLD

Mon, Mar 18
12:55 3:55 6:55 9:20
Tue, Mar 19
12:55 3:55 6:55 9:20
Wed, Mar 20
12:55 3:55 6:55 9:20
Thu, Mar 21
12:55 3:55 6:55 9:20
Fri, Mar 22
12:55 3:55 6:55 9:20
Sat, Mar 23
12:55 3:55 6:55 9:20
Sun, Mar 24
12:55 3:55 6:55 9:20
Mon, Mar 25
12:55 3:55 6:55 9:20
Tue, Mar 26
12:55 3:55 6:55 9:20
Wed, Mar 27
12:55 3:55 6:55 9:20

THE LEGO MOVIE 2: THE SECOND PART

Mon, Mar 18
1:10 4:10 7:10 9:30
Tue, Mar 19
1:10 4:10 7:10 9:30
Wed, Mar 20
1:10 4:10 7:10 9:30
Thu, Mar 21
1:10 4:10 7:10 9:30
Fri, Mar 22
1:10 4:10 7:10
Sat, Mar 23
1:10 4:10 7:10
Sun, Mar 24
1:10 4:10 7:10 9:30
Mon, Mar 25
1:10 4:10 7:10 9:30
Tue, Mar 26
1:10 4:10 7:10 9:30
Wed, Mar 27
1:10 4:10 7:10 9:30

COMING ATTRACTIONS

US

Thu, Mar 21
7:00 7:20 9:45 9:50
Fri, Mar 22
1:30 4:30 7:20 7:30 9:50 10:00
Sat, Mar 23
1:30 4:30 7:20 7:30 9:50 10:00
Sun, Mar 24
1:30 4:30 7:30 10:00
Mon, Mar 25
1:30 4:30 7:30 10:00
Tue, Mar 26
1:30 4:30 7:30 10:00
Wed, Mar 27
1:30 4:30 7:30 10:00

DUMBO

Thu, Mar 28
7:00 9:30
Fri, Mar 29
1:05 4:05 7:05 9:30
Sat, Mar 30
1:05 4:05 7:05 9:30
Sun, Mar 31
1:05 4:05 7:05 9:30
Mon, Apr 1
1:05 4:05 7:05 9:30
Tue, Apr 2
1:05 4:05 7:05 9:30
Wed, Apr 3
1:05 4:05 7:05 9:30

UNPLANNED

Thu, Mar 28
7:00 9:35
Fri, Mar 29
12:50 3:50 6:50 9:35
Sat, Mar 30
12:50 3:50 6:50 9:35
Sun, Mar 31
12:50 3:50 6:50 9:35
Mon, Apr 1
12:50 3:50 6:50 9:35
Tue, Apr 2
12:50 3:50 6:50 9:35
Wed, Apr 3
12:50 3:50 6:50 9:35