Buy Tickets

Click on a showtime to purchase tickets. Please note: Ticketing is handled on an external, secure website.

View:
Star Wars: The Last Jedi
[]

Thursday, December 14, 2017
Friday, December 15, 2017
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Sunday, December 17, 2017
Coco (Sensory Friendly)
[PG]

Saturday, November 25, 2017
Sunday, November 26, 2017
No Showtimes
Monday, November 27, 2017
No Showtimes
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
No Showtimes
Coco
[PG]

Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Thursday, November 23, 2017
Friday, November 24, 2017
The Star (Sensory Friendly)
[PG]

Saturday, November 18, 2017
Sunday, November 19, 2017
No Showtimes
Monday, November 20, 2017
No Showtimes
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
No Showtimes
Justice League
[PG-13]

Saturday, November 18, 2017
Sunday, November 19, 2017
Monday, November 20, 2017
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
The Star
[PG]

Saturday, November 18, 2017
Sunday, November 19, 2017
Monday, November 20, 2017
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Wonder
[PG]

Saturday, November 18, 2017
Sunday, November 19, 2017
Monday, November 20, 2017
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Daddy's Home 2
[PG-13]

Saturday, November 18, 2017
Sunday, November 19, 2017
Monday, November 20, 2017
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Murder on the Orient Express
[PG-13]

Saturday, November 18, 2017
Sunday, November 19, 2017
Monday, November 20, 2017
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Thor: Ragnarok
[PG-13]

Saturday, November 18, 2017
Sunday, November 19, 2017
Monday, November 20, 2017
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
A Bad Moms Christmas
[R]

Saturday, November 18, 2017
Sunday, November 19, 2017
Monday, November 20, 2017
Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Zeus Digital Theaters
120 Osage Lane
Waynesboro, VA 22980
540-416-0536
Map / Directions

Box Office Opens:
12:30 PM
11:59 PM

CINEMA NEWSLETTER

Receive showtimes and special announcements via email

Leave this field empty
Click here to subscribe









Theatre Website Design and Hosting Provided by CinemaHosting.com